Home » About Us » Staff list and emails

Staff list and emails

Teaching Staff 2023/2024

John Cotter JCR principal@killinaschool.ie Principal

Aidan Lawless AL deputyprincipal@killinaschool.ie Deputy Principal

Bernie O’Donovan BOD msodonovan@killinaschool.ie Year Head 2nd year

Mary Slevin MS msslevin@killinaschool.ie

Anita Dillon AD adillon@killinaschool.ie Coordinator ModGLD class

Martha Williams MW mswilliams@killinaschool.ie Mock Examinations

Roger Molloy RM rmolloy@killinaschool.ie LS/SEN coordinator

Edwina Hall EH mshall@killinaschool.ie

Padraig Murray PM pmurray@killinaschool.ie

Patricia McNeill PMcN msmcneill@killinaschool.ie Year Head 3rd year

Majella Guest MG On Leave 2023-24

Graham O’Connor GOC grahamoconnor@killinaschool.ie Year Head 6th Year

Breda Mann BM bmann@killinaschool.ie Guidance counsellor

Donna Swanepoel DS dswanepoel@killinaschool.ie

Joe Varley JV learnabout@killinaschool.ie Digital learning coordinator/ Detention

Laura Cusack LC lscully@killinaschool.ie Book Rental

Cecilia Hartnett CH On leave 2023-24

Lynne Kennedy LK mskennedy@killinaschool.ie Year Head 1st Year

Beryl Grothier BG bgrothier@killinaschool.ie

Deirdre Craven DC dcraven@killinaschool.ie

Sive O' Connor SOC msoconnor@killinaschool.ie

Sinead Buggy SB sbuggy@killinaschool.ie School Chaplin

Maureen Connaghan MC mconnaghan@killinaschool.ie

Patrick Concannon PC pconcannon@killinaschool.ie Year Head 5th year

Emma Perry EP emmaperry@killinaschool.ie

Tracey Nolan TN tnolan@killinaschool.ie

Niamh Kavanagh NK nkavanagh@killinaschool.ie

Philip Austin PA mraustin@killinaschool.ie

Margaret Whelan MWH mswhelan@killinaschool.ie

Triona Power TP trionapower@killinaschool.ie

Melissa Carroll MCA mcarroll@killinaschool.ie

Eimear Tooher ET mstooher@killinaschool.ie

Leanne Quinn LQ lquinn@killinaschool.ie

Siobhan Weir SW sweir@killinaschool.ie

Miriam Hurley MH Maternity Leave

Jane Flanagan JF jflanagan@killinaschool.ie

Michelle Guinan MGN msguinan@killinaschool.ie

Eoin Carton EC ecarton@killinaschool.ie TY Coordinator

Marie Cantwell MC mscantwell@killinaschool.ie

Deirdre Sheridan DSH dsheridan@killinaschool.ie Coordinator ASD class

Michael Murphy MM mrmurphy@killinaschool.ie

Christine Pentony CP mspentony@killinaschool.ie

Edel Gill EG msgill@killinaschool.ie

Sean Egan SE mregan@killinaschool.ie

Donna O'Brien DOB msobrien@killinaschool.ie

Karen Pillion KP mspillion@killinaschool.ie

Chloe Delaney CD msdelaney@killinaschool.ie

Maria Gallagher MG msgallagher@killinaschool.ie

Sonya Logan SL mslogan@killinaschool.ie

Kate McCann KMC msmccann@killinaschool.ie

Avril Spain AS msspain@killinaschool.ie

Patricia Finn PF msfinn@killinaschool.ie

Natalia Hanczka NH mshanczka@killinaschool.ie

Meadbh Scally MS msscally@killinaschool.ie

Ciara Rudge CR msrudge@killinaschool.ie

Caroline Kelly CK mskelly@killinaschool.ie

Mark Guckian MG mrguckian@killinaschool.ie

application/pdf Staff emails.pdf (282.73 KB)
Killina Presentation Secondary SchoolRahan, Tullamore, Offaly    Phone: 057 9355706 | E-mail: office@killinaschool.ie
Copyright © 2024 Killina Presentation Secondary School